Congratulations to our Senior Students

July 14, 2020

Interviews recently took place for our Head and Deputy Head Students for the next academic year and in light of the time out of school we have opted for a bigger than usual team to spread the workload.  The standard of the applications and interviews was exceptionally high and we would like to congratulate all the students involved in the process:


Name                                     Position                                Focus Area

Matthew Parslow                Head Student                          Student Voice

Erin Goodwin                      Head Student                          Mental Health

Jake Draper                        Head Student                          Charities

Martha Tribe                       Head Student                          Gender Equality

Adele Morgan Delarboulas    Deputy Head Student          Diversity

Gillen Minchen                   Deputy Head Student              Student Learning

Aoife Fowler                       Deputy Head Student              Opportunities & Clubs

Flora Snook                       Deputy Head Student              Environment

Lily Stokes                         Deputy Head Student              Academic Mentoring

James Suter                      Deputy Head Student               Healthy Active Lifestyles

Isobelle Parris                   Deputy Head Student               Peer Mentoring/Support Space

Sophie Caballero-Pearce  Deputy Head Student               Peer Mentoring.Support Space



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Queen Elizabeth's School

Blandford Road

Wimborne Minster


BH21 4DT

Tel: 01202 885233


Headteacher: Mrs Katie Boyes

Queen Elizabeth's School (Wimborne Minster) is a company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England and Wales: Company Number 8696394
Registered Office: Wimborne Minster, Dorset BH21 4DT

© 2020 Queen Elizabeth's School.