Welcome to the Faculty of Humanities.

The faculty consists of four departments:

Geography (Geography and Leisure and Tourism)

History (History and Politics)

Religious Education (GCSE Religious Education short course, GCSE World Religions and Philosophy and Ethics)

Social Sciences (Health and Social Care, Psychology and Sociology)

We are a very diverse faculty teaching nine different subjects from Key Stage 3 to Key Stage 5 who offer many opportunities for students at all levels.